Jugendabteilung

Funktion Name Fon Mail
Jugendleiter Roland Sittner 0160 7032491 sittner-hoch@t-online.de
stellv. Jugendleiter      
Koordinator A-C Jugend Stefan Eidenhardt 0178 7356994 s.eidenhardt@gmail.com
Koordinator D-G Jugend Manuela Diehl 0179 4710648 manuela-diehl@web.de
Schiedsrichterbeauftrager Sebastian Reichmann 0179 3130176 se.reichmann@googlemail.com

 

Team Trainer/Betreuer Fon Mail Lizenz
A/U19
Ali Laghchioua 0178 1838197 a.laghchioua@gmail.com  
  Uwe Klein 0179 5265820 uweklein09@gmx.de  
  Mario      
B1/U17 Christian Kaiser 0177 4909502 kaiser.christian@gmail.com  
  Edward Ankam 0152 52187566 edwardakam@msn.com  
B2/U16 Fabian Bindenberger 0163 2352755 fabes.bindenberger@gmail.com C-Lizenz
  Stefan Eidenhardt 0178 7356994 s.eidenhardt@gmail.com C-Lizenz
C1/U15 Alexander Gaensslen 069 439414 a.gaensslen@gmx.de  
C2/U14 Marius Bulla 0171 1208926 marius.bulla@arcor.de B-Lizenz
  Hannes Schuler 0151 15330495 ha.schuler@googlemail.com  
  Andrej Keller 0157 89181054 26373j@gmail.com  
D1/U13 Manuela Diehl 0179 4710648 manuela-diehl@web.de  
  Björn Sendelbach 0176 72425747 bsend81@gmail.com  
D2/U12 Can Kulens 0179 2264534 ffc-olympia-07@kulens.de  
  Oliver Keuerleber 0176 22840246 obnoxious@gmx.de  
  Axel Honer      
D3 Yollanda Nounou 0178 6914986 yollanda.nounou@gmail.com C-Lizenz
  Andreas Krause
0151 23005985
andreas.krause@dericon.de
 
  Yvonne Caputo 0176 92242724 yvonne.caputo@gmx.de  
  Gianluca Pecora   lu.pecora@@web.de  
E1/U11
Matthias Jehle 0177 2926380 matthias.jehle@hotmail.com C-Lizenz
  Philipp Donnevert 0177 6549818 donnevert@donnevertseifert.com  
E2 Krahl Thomas 0151 23336496 thomas.krahl@mail.de C-Lizenz
  Armando Aita 0173 1867841 Armando.aita@gmx.de  
E3
Marco Rühl 0171 8105446 ruehl@lamarchante.de  
E4/U10 Markus 0173 6893989 markus_olympia@gmx.de  
  Wilhelm Borgmann      
  Andre Wirth 0173 5744207 andre_wirth@web.de  
E5
Roland Grossmann 0160 7980052 rolgrossmann@t-online.de  
F1/U9
Heiko Klein 0178 4699213    
 F2 Bahman Javanmardi 0163 1374301 b_javanmardi@yahoo.de  
F3/U8
Matthias Freutel 0172 2008770 matthiasfreutel@aim.com  
  Christian Kamp 0172 5159716 Christian.kamp@gmx.net  
F4
Michael Vogel micha.olympia07@gmail.com  
  Max Strzelecki 0159 01468681 maximilianstrzelecki@yahoo.com  
G1/U7 Michael Müller-Engel  0170 8510338 mme2604@gmail.com  
G2/U6 Erich Posselt 0173 3225097 ep@neufrankfurt.de  
  Jan-Oliver Menz 0173 3821763 jan.oliver.menz@gmail.com  

 

Team Jahrgang Liga Training
A/U19 2002/03 Kreisliga Mo 19:00 – 21:00 Do 18:00 – 19:30
B1/U17 2004 Kreisliga Mi/Fr 17:00 – 18:30
B2/U16 2005/06 Kreisklasse Di/Fr 17:00 – 19:00
C1/U15 2006 Kreisliga Mo/Mi 17:30 – 19:00
C2/U14 2007 Kreisklasse Di/Do (HP) 17:30 – 19:00
D1/U13 2008 Kreisliga Di/Do 17:30 – 19:00
D2/U12 2009 Kreisklasse Mo/Do 17:30 – 19:00
D3 2009 Kreisklasse Mo/Mi 17:30 – 19:00
E1/U11
2010 Kreisklasse Di/Fr 17:30 – 19:00
E2 2010 Kreisklasse Di/Fr 16:00 – 17:30
E3 2010 Kreisklasse Di/Fr 16:00 – 17:30
E4/U10 2011 Fairplay Mo 16:00 – 17:30, Mi 17:30 – 19:00
E5
  Fairplay Mo 16:00 – 17:30 Mi 17:30 – 1900
F1/U9 2012 Fairplay Mo/Do 16:00 – 17:30
F2
2012 Fairplay Mo/Mi 16:00 – 17:30
F3/U8 2013 Fairplay Di/Do 16:00 – 17:30
F4 2013 Fairplay Di/Do 16:00 – 17:30
G1/U7 2014 Fairplay Mo/Mi 16:00 – 17:30
G2/U6 2015 Fairplay Mo/Mi 16:00 – 17:30