Jugendabteilung

Funktion Name Fon Mail
Jugendleiter Roland Sittner 0160 7032491 sittner-hoch@t-online.de
stellv. Jugendleiter Stefan Eidenhardt 0178 7356994 s.eidenhardt@gmail.com
Schiedsrichterbeauftrager Sebastian Reichmann 0179 3130176 se.reichmann@googlemail.com

 

Team Trainer/Betreuer Fon Mail Lizenz
B1/U17 Falko Schumacher 0151 12145152 falcaoschu@gmail.com C-Lizenz
  Adnan Ünver 0157 86757006 Adnan.uenver@googlemail.com  
B2/U16 Christian Kaiser 0177 4909502 kaiser.christian@gmail.com  
  Edward Ankam 0152 52187566 edwardakam@msn.com  
C1/U15 Fabian Bindenberger 0163 2352755 fabes.bindenberger@gmail.com C-Lizenz
  Stefan Eidenhardt 0178 7356994 s.eidenhardt@gmail.com C-Lizenz
C2/U14 Alexander Gaensslen 069 439414 a.gaensslen@gmx.de  
D1/U13 Marius Bulla 0171 1208926 marius.bulla@arcor.de B-Lizenz
  Hannes Schuler 0151 15330495 ha.schuler@googlemail.com  
  Andrej Keller 0157 89181054 26373j@gmail.com  
D2/U12 Manuela Diehl 0179 4710648 manuela-diehl@web.de  
  Björn Sendelbach 0176 72425747 bsend81@gmail.com  
D3 Marius Bulla 0171 1208926 marius.bulla@arcor.de B-Lizenz
  Manuela Diehl 0179 4710648 manuela-diehl@web.de  
  Andrej Keller      
  Hannes Schuler      
  Björn Sendelbach      
E1/U11 Can Kulens 0179 2264534 ffc-olympia-07@kulens.de  
  Oliver Keuerleber 0176 22840246 obnoxious@gmx.de  
  Axel Honer      
E2 Yollanda Nounou 0178 6914986 yollanda.nounou@gmail.com C-Lizenz
E3/U10
Matthias Jehle 0177 2926380 matthias.jehle@hotmail.com C-Lizenz
  Philipp Donnevert 0177 6549818 donnevert@donnevertseifert.com  
E4 Andreas Krause 0151 23005985 Andreas.krause@dericon.de  
E5 Krahl Thomas 0151 23336496 thomas.krahl@mail.de C-Lizenz
  Armando Aita 0173 1867841 Armando.aita@gmx.de  
E6
Marco Rühl 0171 8105446 ruehl@lamarchante.de  
F1/U9 Markus 0179 5411271 markus_olympia@gmx.de  
  Wilhelm Borgmann   26373j@gmail.com  
  Andre Wirth 0173 5744207 andre_wirth@web.de  
F2/U8
Heiko Klein 0178 4699213    
 F3 Bahman Javanmardi 0163 1374301 b_javanmardi@yahoo.de  
G1/U7
Matthias Freutel 0172 2008770 matthiasfreutel@aim.com  
  Christian Kamp 0172 5159716 Christian.kamp@gmx.net  
G2
Michael Vogel 0176 63103067 Micha_vogel@web.de  

 

Team Jahrgang Liga Training
B1/U17 2003/04 Kreisliga Mo 18:30 – 20:30 Do 17:00 – 19:00
B2/U16 2004 Kreisklasse Mi/Fr 17:00 – 18:30
C1 2005/06 Kreisliga Di/Fr 17:00 – 19:00
C2/U14 2006 Kreisklasse Mo (HP)/Mi 17:30 – 19:00
D1/U13 2007 Kreisliga Di (HP)/Do 17:30 – 19:00
D2/U12 2008 Kreisklasse Di/Do 17:30 – 19:00
D3
2007/08 Kreisklasse  Di (HP)/Do 17:30 – 19:00
E1/U11 2009 Kreisklasse Mo/Do (HP) 17:30 – 19:00
E2 2009 Kreisklasse Mo/Mi 17:30 – 19:00
E3/U10
2010 Kreisklasse Di/Fr 17:30 – 19:00
E4 2009 Kreisklasse Mo/Do (HP) 17:30 – 19:00
E5 2010 Kreisklasse Di/Fr 16:00 – 17:30
E6 2010 Kreisklasse Di/Fr 16:00 – 17:30
F1/U9 2011 Fairplay Mo 16:00 – 17:30, Mi (HP) 17:30 – 1900
F2/U8 2012 Fairplay Mo/Do 16:00 – 17:30
F3
2012 Fairplay Mo/Do 16:00 – 17:30
G1/U7 2013 Fairplay Di/Do 16:00 – 17:30
G2/U6 2014 Fairplay Di/Do 16:00 – 17:30