Jugendabteilung

Funktion Name Fon Mail
Jugendleiter Roland Sittner 0160 7032491 sittner-hoch@t-online.de
stellv. Jugendleiter Stefan Eidenhardt 0178 7356994 s.eidenhardt@gmail.com
Schiedsrichterbeauftrager Sebastian Reichmann 0179 3130176 se.reichmann@googlemail.com

 

Team Trainer/Betreuer Fon Mail
A/U19 Roland Sittner 0160 7032491 sittner-hoch@t-online.de
B1/U17 Falko Schumacher 0151 12145152 falcaoschu@gmail.com
  Adnan Ünver 0157 86757006 Adnan.uenver@googlemail.com
C1/U15 Christian Kaiser 0177 4909502 kaiser.christian@gmail.com
  Edward Ankam 0152 52187566 edwardakam@msn.com
C2/U14 Fabian Bindenberger 0163 2352755 fabes.bindenberger@gmail.com
  Stefan Eidenhardt 0178 7356994 s.eidenhardt@gmail.com
D1/U13 Alexander Gaensslen 069 439414 a.gaensslen@gmx.de
D2 Jan Rethmeier 0173 3009130 jabi-eintracht@gmx.de
  Oli Hantzsch 0176 34162587 gianteagle49@gmx.de
  Oliver Banach    
D3/U12 Marius Bulla 0171 1208926 marius.bulla@razorfish.de
  Hannes Schuler 0151 15330495 ha.schuler@googlemail.com
  Andrej Keller 0157 89181054 26373j@gmail.com
E1/U11 Manuela Diehl 0179 4710648 manuela-diehl@web.de
  Björn Sendelbach 0176 72425747  
  Leo Giesbrecht 0157 59017851 lgiesbrecht@gmail.com
E2/U10 Can Kulens 0179 2264534 ffc-olympia-07@kulens.de
  Oliver Keuerleber    
  Axel Honer    
E3 Yollanda Nounou 0178 6914986 yollanda.nounou@gmail.com
F1/U10 Matthias Jehle 0177 2926380 matthias.jehle@hotmail.com
  Philipp Donnevert 0177 6549818 donnevert@donnevertseifert.com
F2 Krahl Thomas 0151 23336496 thomas.krahl@mail.de
  Marko Rühl 0171 8105446 ruehl@lamarchante.de
F3/U8 Markus 0179 5411271 markus_olympia@gmx.de
  Wilhelm Borgmann    
  Anja Wendel    
G1/U7
Kim Ahne 0178 5140893  
  Heiko Klein 0178 4699213  
G2/U6
Matthias Freutel    

 

Team Jahrgang Liga Training
A1/U19 2000/2001 Kreisliga Mo 19:00 – 20:30, Mi 19:00 – 20:30
B1/U17 2003 Kreisklasse Mo/Do (HP) 17:´00 – 19:00
C1/U15 2004 Kreisklasse Mi/Fr 17:00 – 18:30
C2 2005 Kreisklasse Di/Fr 17:00 – 19:00
D1/U13 2006 Kreisklasse Mo (HP)/Mi 17:30 – 19:00
D2 2006 Kreisklasse Di/Do 17:00 – 19:00
D3/U12 2007 Kreisklasse Di (HP)/Do 17:30 – 19:00
E1/U11 2008 Kreisklasse Di/Do 17:30 – 19:00
E2/U10 2009 Kreisklasse Mo/Do 17:30 – 19:00
E3 2009 Kreisklasse Mo/Mi 17:30 – 19:00
F1/U9 2010 Fairplay Di/Fr 17:00 – 18:30
F2 2010 Fairplay Di/Fr 16:00 – 17:30
F3/U8 2011 Fairplay Mo 16:00 – 17:30, Mi 17:30 – 1900
G1/U7 2012 Fairplay Di/Do 16:00 – 17:30
G2/U6 2013 Fairplay Di/Do 16:00 – 17:30
G3 2014 Fairplay Do 16:00 – 17:30