Jugendabteilung

Funktion Name Fon Mail
Jugendleiter Roland Sittner 0160 7032491 sittner-hoch@t-online.de
stellv. Jugendleiter Stefan Eidenhardt 0178 7356994 s.eidenhardt@gmail.com
Schiedsrichterbeauftrager Sebastian Reichmann 0179 3130176 se.reichmann@googlemail.com

 

A/U19 Sebastian Reichmann

Roland Sittner 

0179 3130176

0160 7032491 

se.reichmann@googlemail.com

sittner-hoch@t-online.de

B/U17 Stefan Eidenhardt 0178 7356994  s.eidenhardt@gmail.com 
C1/U15  Falko Schumacher

Adnan Ünver

0151 12145152

0157 86757006 

falcaoschu@gmail.com

Adnan.uenver@googlemail.com 

C2/U14 Christian Kaiser

Edward Ankam 

0177 4909502

0152 52187566 

kaiser.christian@gmail.com

edwardakam@msn.com 

D1/U13 Fabian Bindenberger

Norman Renwick

Oli Hantzsch

Gian Luca Pecora 

0163 2352755

0176 31459799 

0176 34162587 

 

fabes.bindenberger@gmail.com

norman.renwick@gmx.de

gianteagle49@gmx.de 

D2/U12 Alexander Gaensslen 069 439414  a.gaensslen@gmx.de
D3 Claudio Bruno 0176 31178582 damphy@msn.com
E1/U11 Marius Bulla

Hannes Schuler

Andrej Keller 

0171 1208926

0151 15330495

0175 7351579

marius.bulla@razorfish.de

ha.schuler@googlemail.com

26373j@gmail.com

E2 Hannes Schuler

Marius Bulla

Andrej Keller

0151 15330495

0171 1208926

0175 7351579 

ha.schuler@googlemail.com

marius.bulla@razorfish.de

26373j@gmail.com

E3 Manuela Diehl

Leo Giesbrecht

0179 4710648

0157 59017851

manuela-diehl@web.de

lgiesbrecht@gmail.com

F1/U9  Can Kulens

Till Kulens

Lea Kulens

0179 2264534 

 

 

ffc-olympia-07@kulens.de

 

 

F2 Vanessa Wennesz Roberts

Yollanda Tammen 

0170 3107676 

 

vanessa.roberts@gmx.de

yollanda.tammen@gmail.com 

F3 Matthias Jehle

Cihan Uzun

0177 2926380

0163 7254174

matthias.jehle@hotmail.com

Cihanuzun91@gmail.com

F4 Krahl Thomas

Philipp Donnevert

0151 23336496

 

thomas.krahl@mail.de 

donnevert@donnevertseifert.com

G/U7 Marius Bulla 0171 1208926  marius.bulla@razorfish.de 

 

  Montag  Dienstag  Mittwoch Donnerstag  Freitag 
A 19:00 – 20:30      17:00 – 19:00   
B   17:00 – 19:00      17:00 – 19:00 
C1 17:15 – 19:00     17:15 – 19:00  
C2      17:00 – 18:30   17:00 – 18:30 
D1   17:15 – 19:00  (HP)     17:15 – 19:00 
D2 17:30 – 19:00    17:30 – 19:00     
D3   17:00 – 19:00    17:00 – 19:00 (HP)  
E1   17:30 – 19:00 (HP)   17:30 – 19:00   
E2   17:30 – 19:00 (HP)   17:30 – 19:00  
E3   17:30 – 19:00   17:30 – 19:00  (HP)  
F1  17:30 – 19:00      17:30 – 19:00   
F2 17:30 – 19:00     17:30 – 19:00 (HP)   
F3   17:00 – 18:30     17:00 – 18:30 
F4   16:00 -17:30   16:00 -17:30  
G       16:00 -17:30   
Jugendtrainer 20:30 – 22:00